SP11 Contest

I know I just posted but I also just came across this neglected email from my hostess Christine in my inbox announcing a new SP11 contest. Deadline’s tomorrow – yikes!

List your favorite:

Actor – Who else? Johnny Depp

dscf2277.jpg

Actress – Meryl Streep
Animal – Fred

fredhot.jpg

Band – Bonnie Raitt
Book – Bill Bryson’s A Short History of Nearly Everything
Bubble Bath – Non-flowery; subtle
Candy – Reeses Peanut Butter Cups
Color – Red, as of this moment

newbk.jpg

Flower – Gardenia
Food – Fatty (cheesecake, butter, etc)

home_center.jpg

Lip Balm – Anything with SPF15
Lotion – plain shea butter (unscented)
Movie – Turner & Hooch (I know, I know)
Song – Copacabana

039_43049carmen-miranda-posters.jpg

TV Show – Do I have to say it? American Idol (don’t shoot me)
Vacation Spot – my boat

spinny.jpg

1 Comment

Filed under Secret Pal 10

One response to “SP11 Contest

  1. SP11

    I was getting worried about you! Glad you’re back, and the sweater is nearly done! On another note, someone has parked their beautiful sailboat just across the harbor from where I work, every time I look at it I think of you.

Leave a Reply

