Making Progress

I’m really whipping out the On Deck Pullover. I can’t keep my hands off it! Every second I get, I’m knitting on it. I have about 6″ done and would be much farther along if I wasn’t on deadline and working late.

dscf2223.jpg
I took this night before last ā€” I knit an inch last night!

Still lovin’ it. I’ve found that when doing the SSK, if I slip one knitwise and then put it back on the left needle, then K2Tog, it lays much flatter than a standard SSK. I’ll post a pic of that soon.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Making Progress

  1. SP11

    I really love this shade of blue. It’s so beautiful! Yay for progress!

Leave a Reply

