Sparks

One of Lil’ Aaron’s slippers is done. Here’s an idea of scale:

slipper.jpg

I didn’t intend on making ‘patriotic’ slippers, but I’ve had these yarns in my stash for a long time so I thought I’d use ’em up (sadly, no new yarn purchases). Funnily enough, the blue yarn really stained my index finger (I knit Continental).blue.jpg

Note the cutie in the background . . .

I’d write more but we’re having some major wiring done and will be closing for the rest of the day. Hope there’s a place to come back to tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Deeds

Leave a Reply

