From this to . . . this!

baby
Here’s the Mason Dixon Heartbreakingly Cute Kimono (plus super cute booties) when I finished. Interestingly, even though I thought I had followed the pattern perfectly, I couldn’t have. If you look closely, you’ll see the sleeve on the right is about 1″ shorter than the one on the left. Oops! I thought about frogging it – for exactly 7 seconds. Then my brain began functioning again and thought “Good ‘nuf! He’ll grow out of it in a month anyway.”

baby
What a handsome model!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “From this to . . . this!

  1. That is so freakin’ adorable. And you totally can’t see the uneven arms when it’s on a dumpling like that!

Leave a Reply

